Urban Diener
[email]urban.diener@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]

Präsident, Presse
Brigitta Mehmann Kafader
[email]brigitta.mehmann@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Vizepräsidentin, Kassierin
Sonja Geissdörfer
[email]sonja.geissdoerfer@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Protokollarin
Melchior Amgarten
[email]melchior.amgarten@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Sponsoring, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Martina Brunner
[email]martina.brunner@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Vereinsanlässe
Florian Sulzbach
[email]florian.sulzbach@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Homepage, Produktionen
Karina Wieland
[email]karina.wieland@theater-sarnen.ch[/email]
Social Media, Programmheft

Foto Beat Brechbühl