Urban Diener
urban.diener@theater-sarnen.ch

Präsident, Presse
Brigitta Mehmann Kafader
brigitta.mehmann@theater-sarnen.ch
Vizepräsidentin, Kassierin
Sonja Geissdörfer
sonja.geissdoerfer@theater-sarnen.ch
Protokollarin
Melchior Amgarten
melchior.amgarten@theater-sarnen.ch
Sponsoring, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Martina Brunner
martina.brunner@theater-sarnen.ch
Vereinsanlässe
Florian Sulzbach
florian.sulzbach@theater-sarnen.ch
Homepage, Produktionen
Karina Wieland
karina.wieland@theater-sarnen.ch
Social Media, Programmheft

Foto Beat Brechbühl